WoT Mods !

Aici gasiti modurile compatibile cu versiunea 7.2 si instructiunile de instalare :

World_of_Tanks\res_mods.7.1.1\gui\flash\ – aici suprascrieti folderul flash din arhiva flash.rar                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               World_of_Tanks\res\gui\flash\ – aici suprascrieti folderul CrossHair Adiyas Sight Scope v6.1 full ptr OTM folder intrati in el si veti gasi calea de instalare conform structurii folderelor componente.

 http://dl.fisier.ro/files/g4ngici14pf5ngl/WoT_Mods.rar.html

Game Server Maintenance

Tankees,

World of Tanks game server will not be available on March 26, 2012 from 23:00 CEST (21:00 GMT), until March 27, 2012, 5:00 CEST (3:00 GMT), due to maintenance.

Please abstain from payments during this specified downtime.
Note that Clan Wars will be unavailable on March 26, 2012 from 16:00 CEST (14:00 GMT) . Clan Wars and Global Map are due to be restored at 16:00 CEST (14:00 GMT), 27 March, 2012.

Follow the news for more information

Hello world!

Nuker’s Clan in going to be online on the 27.03.2012  – In world of tanks , it’s intended to be the best WoT Clan to fight side by side , tank by tank with the other big clans that will face it.

We are a friendly Romanian / Dutch / English and any other EU country  that wants to join us and have fun with us .

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.